America's Best Bootfitter - Best of Category - Bootfitters.com 2023
Hommes Écorce 01X Noir Rouge
La botte Dahu la plus avancée jamais conçue, l'Ecorce 01X incarne la performance, le design et le confort. Les coques 01X sont fabriquées en Grilamid, le plastique qui a le meilleur rapport poids-performance. Les bottes Cambium sont fabriquées à partir...
CHF 959.00
Hommes Écorce 01 Noir Rouge
L'Ecorce 01 continue d'être la référence en matière de conception disruptive et de performance. La coque est en polyamide PA12 Grilamid de la marque suisse EMS. Ce matériau garantit un maintien complet, une parfaite transmission des forces, une vivacité et...
CHF 849.00
Femmes Écorce 01X Gris Noir
La botte Dahu la plus avancée jamais conçue, l'Ecorce 01X incarne la performance, le design et le confort. Les coques 01X sont fabriquées en Grilamid, le plastique qui a le meilleur rapport poids-performance. Les bottes Cambium sont fabriquées à partir...
CHF 959.00
Sale
Femmes Écorce 01 Gris
L'Ecorce 01 continue d'être la référence en matière de conception disruptive et de performances. La gamme 01 pour femme garantit confort, maintien du pied et précision dans la conduite des skis. Les coques sont injectées en PA 12 Grilamid, avec...
CHF 799.99 CHF 599.99
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Vous vous êtes enregistré avec succès!
This email has been registered

America's Best Bootfitter - Best of Category - Bootfitters.com 2023
Mens Écorce 01X Black
The most advanced Dahu boot ever made, the Ecorce 01X embodies performance, design and comfort. The 01X shells are made of Grilamid which has the best weight-performance ratio. Cambium boots are made of the lightest and best performing synthetic materials,...
from CHF 723.22
Mens Écorce 01 Dark Grey
The Ecorce 01 continues to be the benchmark for disruptive design and on-mountain performance, providing unsurpassing comfort. The shell is made by Polyamide PA12 Grilamid from the Swiss brand EMS. This material guarantees a complete support, a perfect transmission of...
from CHF 640.42
Sold Out
Womens Écorce 01X Black and White
The most advanced Dahu boot ever made, the Ecorce 01X embodies performance, design and comfort. The 01X shells are made of Grilamid which has the best weight-performance ratio. Cambium boots are made of the lightest and best performing synthetic materials,...
from CHF 723.22
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered